使用了Acu-Res®技术的FT7系列风传感器是小巧但坚固的无源风传感器,专为在各种环境中实现长时间的谨慎、可靠的服务而设计。

在设计、开发和制造过程中,几乎每一步骤都努力确保产品的可靠性、准确性和持久性。传感器没有任何移动零部件,且无需进行重新标定。从而免除了检测和重新校准的成本。FT7系列产品可提供一套“安装/无维护”的风传感解决方案。

抗腐蚀

硬质阳极铝制机身具有极高的抗腐蚀性,并按照C5-M High的标准接受了60天温盐雾环境测试。机身可达到IP67密封标准。铝制机身还可确保热量被平均分配,以获得高效的防冰冻效果。请参考相关数据表以了解详细的产品认证。

每台传感器均在发货之前接受了严格的测试,并在公司自有风洞中进行调试,因此无需进行进一步标定。

FT7系列产品的设计宗旨是能够实现99.9%以上的数据获取率。应用设备包括动力定位系统、海洋气象和海洋浮标等。传感器具有的防冰冻能力使得其特别适于在极地环境中使用。欲了解进一步详情,请参阅我们的 案例研究

推荐产品: FT742-DM / FT702-LM

FT742DM是FT公司传感器产品中的最新版本。该传感器可配备RS485或模拟4-20mA输出端口。产品可直接安装在33.7mm的安装管上。FT702LM产品是为直接加装在设备顶端而设计的。当使用所配给的密封垫进行安装时,传感器可达到IP67密封等级。FT702LM2产品还包含了一款指南针。所有FT传感器均可在订购时指定输出数据所使用的单位,m/s、kph或节。

The FT7 Series wind sensors powered by Acu-Res® technology are very strong, corrosion resistant wind sensors designed to give many years of reliable service in the marine environment.

In design, development and manufacture everything possible is done to ensure that the product is reliable, accurate and consistent. The sensor has no moving parts and does not need re-calibration. This eliminates the costs of inspection and re-calibration. The FT7 Series delivers a ‘fit and forget’ wind sensing solution.

Corrosion Resistant

The aluminium hard anodised body is highly resistant to corrosion and has been tested in a warm salt spray environment for 60 days to standard Class C5-M High. The body is sealed to IP67 standard. The aluminium body also ensures that heat is evenly distributed for effective ice prevention. For detailed product certifications please refer to the relevant datasheet.

Every sensor is thoroughly tested before dispatch and is calibrated in our own wind tunnel and no further calibration is required.

The FT7 Series has been designed to deliver data availability above 99.9%. Applications include dynamic positioning systems, marine meteorology and buoys. The sensors' resistance to icing make them particularly suitable for use in arctic environments. For further information read our case studies.

Recommended Products: FT742-DM / FT742-SM

The FT742-DM can be supplied with either RS485 or Analogue 4-20mA output. It mounts directly onto a 33.7cm pipe. The FT742-SM has a built-in compass and is designed to be integrated into your own equipment. All FT sensors can be specified at time of order to output data in m/s, km/h or knots.