无源风传感器

使用了Acu-Res®技术的FT7系列风传感器是小巧但坚固的无源风传感器,专为在各种环境中实现长时间的谨慎、可靠的服务而设计。

在设计、开发和制造过程中,几乎每一步骤都努力确保产品的可靠性、准确性和持久性。传感器没有任何移动零部件,且无需进行重新标定。从而免除了检测和重新校准的成本。FT7系列产品可提供一套“安装/无维护”的风传感解决方案。

强风传感器

硬质阳极铝制机身具有极高的抗腐蚀性和防风沙性,其密封标准达到了IP67等级。铝制机身还可确保热量被平均分配,以获得高效的防冰冻效果。此外,传感器具有极高的抗跌落与抗震性(高达30g的冲击)。

每台传感器均在发货之前接受了严格的测试,并在公司自有风洞中进行调试,因此无需进行进一步标定。

传感器曾使用在武装车辆上、在CBRN(生化放射核)检测设备上,以及在弹道气象系统中。欲了解进一步详情,请参阅我们的案例研究

推荐产品: FT742-DM / FT742-SM

FT742-DM直接安装在33.7mm直径的管子上,有RS485或4-20mA输出的两种选择。FT742-SM内置有罗盘,设计应用到集成系统或设备。所有FT传感器能够选择以m/s或km/h的数据格式输出

Passive wind sensors

The FT7 Series of wind sensors powered by Acu-Res® technology are small and very strong passive wind sensors designed to give many years of discreet, reliable service whatever the environment.

In design, development and manufacture everything possible is done to ensure that the product is reliable, accurate and consistent. The sensor has no moving parts and does not need re-calibration. This eliminates the costs of inspection and re-calibration. The FT7 Series delivers a ‘fit and forget’ wind sensing solution.

Strong wind sensors

The aluminium hard anodised body is highly resistant to corrosion, sand and dust and is sealed to IP67 standard. The aluminium body ensures that heat is evenly distributed for effective ice prevention. In addition the sensor is highly resistant to drop and vibration (up to 30g).

Every sensor is thoroughly tested before dispatch and is calibrated in our own wind tunnel and no further calibration is required.

The sensor has been used on armoured vehicles, on CBRN detection equipment and on ballistic meteorology systems. For further information read our case studies.

Recommended Products: FT742-DM / FT742-SM

The FT742-DM can be supplied with either RS485 or Analogue 4-20mA output. It mounts directly onto a 33.7cm pipe. The FT742-SM has a built-in compass and is designed to be integrated into your own equipment. All FT sensors can be specified at time of order to output data in m/s, km/h or knots.